beachmajorseries.com
fivb.com

Tournament Schedule

Friday, July 28

Women's pool play

First game starts 10am. Last game starts 7pm

Men's pool play

First match starts 10am. Last match starts 7pm

Saturday, July 29

Men's pool play

First match starts 10am. Last match starts 7pm

Women's pool play

First match starts 10am. Last match starts 7pm

Sunday, July 30

Men's pool play

First match starts 10am. Last match starts 7pm

Women's pool play

First match starts 10am. Last match starts 7pm

Monday, July 31

Men's pool play

First match starts 12 noon. Last match starts 7pm

Women's pool play

First match starts 10am. Last match starts 7pm

Tuesday, August 1

Women's pool play

First match starts 9.30am. Last match starts 6.45pm

Men's pool play

First match starts 11.30am. Last match starts 6.45pm

Women's lucky loser playoffs

5.30pm-6.45pm

Wednesday, August 2

Men's pool play

9.30am-12.30pm

Women's round of 32

11.30am-6.45pm

Men's lucky loser playoffs

5.30pm-6.45pm

Thursday, August 3

Men's round of 32

11.30am-6.45pm

Women's round of 16

11.30am-5.30pm

Friday, August 4

Men's round of 16

11am-4.15pm

Women's quarterfinals

12pm-1pm

Women's semifinals

5.30pm-6.45pm

Saturday, August 5

Men's quarterfinals

10am-6.30pm

Women's bronze medal match

1.15pm

Women's gold medal match

2.30pm

Sunday, August 6

Men's semifinals

10am-11am

Men's bronze medal match

1.45pm

Men's gold medal match

3pm