swatchmajorseries.com
fivb.com

Tournament Schedule

Friday, July 28

Women's pool play

10am-7pm

Men's pool play

12pm-7pm

Saturday, July 29

Men's pool play

10am-4pm

Women's pool play

12pm-7pm

Sunday, July 30

Men's pool play

10am-7pm

Women's pool play

12pm-7pm

Monday, July 31

Men's pool play

10am-7pm

Women's pool play

12pm-7pm

Tuesday, August 1

Women's pool play

9.30am-12.30pm

Men's pool play

11.30am-6.45pm

Women's lucky loser playoffs

5.30pm-6.45pm

Wednesday, August 2

Men's pool play

9.30am-12.30pm

Women's round of 32

11.30am-6.45pm

Men's lucky loser playoffs

5.30pm-6.45pm

Thursday, August 3

Men's round of 32

11.30am-6.45pm

Women's round of 16

11.30am-5.30pm

Friday, August 4

Men's round of 16

11am-4.15pm

Women's quarterfinals

12pm-1pm

Women's semifinals

5.30pm-6.45pm

Saturday, August 5

Men's quarterfinals

12pm-6.30pm

Women's bronze medal match

1.15pm

Women's gold medal match

2.30pm

Sunday, August 6

Men's semifinals

10am-11am

Men's bronze medal match

1.45pm

Men's gold medal match

3pm